Board of Trustees

Members of the Annapolis school board consist of current and past parents and grandparents, alumni and interested community members who are passionate about the mission of the academy and committed to ensuring its prosperous future.  The Annapolis board works closely with the Head of School to provide the necessary resources for the school to fulfill its mission and engages in long term strategic planning to ensure a prosperous future.

  • Kent Oliver, President
  • Ashley Cocke, Vice President
  • Lane Pepper, Treasurer
  • Rob George, Secretary
  • Kevin Phillips